Waarom_Ordina_Header_2

WHY ORDINA?

You will see that working at Ordina brings out the entrepreneur in you. Find out how we motivate you to keep looking forward. And how Connectivate will open new horizons for you.

WHY ORDINA?

A LOCAL PLAYER IN EXPANSION

Though our expertise spreads across the borders, Ordina remains a local player. Which means we can act and react quickly in providing our customers with customized solutions. And since Connectivate stands for close partnerships our network is growing steadily: there’s always an Ordina-customer nearby.

“Everyone is encouraged to stay on top of the game.”

Sharing our knowledge comes natural to us. This is also rooted in Connectivate: passing on your know-how and being open to that of others. Moreover, our structural coaching sees to it that your professional development stays on track. Do you still feel there is a gap in your knowledge and skills? No problem! Ordina focuses strongly on training.

black

“Opportunities are plenty, but you have to take them yourself.”

Ordina offers plenty of career opportunities. It’s up to you to take them. Ordina offers entrepreneurs the chance to actively control their own careers, thanks to the many training programmes and continuous coaching. A competitive salary package and lots of extra benefits complete the picture. All this takes place within a working culture that always emphasizes appreciation and respect.

life at ordina

Will you Connectivate with Ordina soon? You can start by connecting yourself through LinkedIn, Facebook or Twitter. Read our people’s blog posts and find out what it’s like to work with us. And, be the first one to know of any new and interesting possibilities.

Top employer

The annual international research undertaken by the Top Employers Institute recognises leading employers around the world: those that provide excellent employee conditions, nurture and develop talent throughout all levels of the organisation, and which strive to continuously optimise employment practices. Ordina Belgium has been awarded the exclusive Top Employers België/Belgique 2015 certification.

Top employer

Waarom_Ordina_Header_2

POURQUOI ORDINA ?

Travailler chez Ordina réveille l’entrepreneur qui sommeille en vous. Découvrez de quelle manière nous vous stimulons à toujours aller de l'avant. Et de quelle façon le concept Connectivate élargit vos horizons !

POURQUOI ORDINA ?

« Savoir-faire international, action locale. »

Notre expertise a certes des dimensions internationales. Et pourtant... Ordina est un acteur local. Nous prenons donc vite la balle au bond et proposons toujours des solutions sur mesure à nos clients. Et comme le « Connectivate » nous inspire de vrais partenariats, notre réseau s’élargit : un client Ordina n'est jamais bien loin.

« Ici, on vous stimule vraiment à rester à la page. »

Le partage de la connaissance est inscrit dans nos gènes. C'est aussi ça, le « Connectivate » : partager votre propre savoir-faire et vous ouvrir à celui des autres. Grâce au coaching structurel, votre évolution professionnelle suit, en outre, toujours la trajectoire idéale. Vous avez besoin de points de développement additionnels ? Aucun souci : Ordina investit pleinement dans la formation.

black

« Des opportunités à revendre, mais il faut les saisir soi-même. »

De nombreuses opportunités de carrière vous attendent chez Ordina : à vous de les saisir. Les entrepreneurs qui souhaitent activement prendre leur carrière en main ont toutes les chances de le faire, notamment à travers un large éventail de possibilités de formation et un coaching continu. Un package salarial compétitif, assorti de nombreux avantages extralégaux, complète le tout. Cerise sur le gâteau, tout cela s'inscrit dans une culture qui met en exergue la reconnaissance et le respect.

LIFE AT ORDINA

Et si vous passiez en mode « Connectivate » avec Ordina ? Commencez par créer la connexion via LinkedIn, Facebook ou Twitter. Suivez les billets des blogs de nos collaborateurs et découvrez toute notre actualité. L’idéal pour être parmi les premiers informés de nos intéressantes possibilités !

Top employer

L'étude annuelle réalisée par le Top Employers Institute distingue les meilleurs employeurs du monde, c'est-à-dire ceux qui proposent un environnement de travail de grande qualité, favorisent le développement des talents à tous les échelons et s'efforcent d'améliorer en permanence leurs pratiques RH. Ordina Belgium a obtenu la certification Top Employers België/Belgique 2015 exclusive.

Top employer