Top employer

The annual international research undertaken by the Top Employers Institute recognises leading employers around the world: those that provide excellent employee conditions, nurture and develop talent throughout all levels of the organisation, and which strive to continuously optimise employment practices. Ordina Belgium has been awarded the exclusive Top Employers België/Belgique 2015 certification.

Top employer

Institute

The Top Employers Institute (formerly known as the CRF Institute) globally certifies excellence in the conditions that employers create for their people. It has just announced the results of this year’s research into the employee conditions of significant employers in Belgium. Ordina Belgium is one of the select organisations to achieve the Top Employers België/Belgique 2015 certification and delighted to be officially recognised as a leading employer.

Process

Crucial to the Top Employers process is that participating companies must complete a stringent research process and meet the required high standard in order to achieve the certification. To further reinforce the validity of the process, all answers were independently audited, meaning this research has verified Ordina Belgium’s outstanding employee conditions and earned them a coveted spot among a choice group of certified Top Employers.

Criteria

The Top Employers Institute assessed Ordina Belgium’s employee offerings on the following criteria:

  • Primary Benefits
  • Secondary Benefits and Working Conditions
  • Training and Development
  • Career Development
  • Culture Management

Quote

Samantha Crous, Regional Director South Africa and Benelux for the Top Employers Institute: “Optimal employee conditions ensure that people can develop themselves personally and professionally. Our comprehensive research concluded that Ordina Belgium provides an outstanding employment environment and offers a wide range of creative initiatives, from secondary benefits and working conditions, to performance-management programmes that are well thought out and truly aligned with the culture of their company.”

To learn more about the Top Employers Institute and the Top Employers certification visit: www.top-employers.com

Top employer

L'étude annuelle réalisée par le Top Employers Institute distingue les meilleurs employeurs du monde, c'est-à-dire ceux qui proposent un environnement de travail de grande qualité, favorisent le développement des talents à tous les échelons et s'efforcent d'améliorer en permanence leurs pratiques RH. Ordina Belgium a obtenu la certification Top Employers België/Belgique 2015 exclusive.

Top employer

Institute

Partout dans le monde, le Top Employers Institute (anciennement CRF Institute) certifie l'excellence des conditions de travail proposées par les employeurs à leur personnel. L'organisation vient d'annoncer les résultats de l'étude de cette année portant sur les conditions de travail proposées par des employeurs de renom en France. Ordina Belgium fait partie du cercle restreint d'entreprises ayant obtenu la certification Top Employers België/Belgique 2015 et se réjouit d'être officiellement reconnue comme un employeur de qualité.

Processus

Dans le cadre du processus appliqué par Top Employers, les entreprises participantes se soumettent à une étude rigoureuse et doivent répondre à des critères stricts pour être certifiées. Pour renforcer la validité du processus, les réponses sont soumises à un audit indépendant. Celui-ci a mis en évidence le fait que Ordina Belgium fournit à ses salariés d'excellentes conditions de travail, ce qui lui a permis de rejoindre le cercle très fermé et prisé des Top Employers.

Mesures

Le Top Employers Institute a évalué les mesures de Ordina Belgium destinées à son personnel dans les domaines suivants :

  • Pratiques de rémunération
  • Avantages sociaux et conditions de travail
  • Formation et développement professionnel
  • Évolution et gestion des talents
  • Pratiques managériales

Quote

Samantha Crous, Regional Director South Africa and Benelux du Top Employers Institute : « Des conditions de travail optimales garantissent aux collaborateurs de pouvoir se développer, tant sur un plan professionnel que personnel. D'après les conclusions de notre étude approfondie, Ordina Belgium fournit un environnement de travail remarquable et a mis en place diverses mesures originales, qu'il s'agisse d'avantages sociaux, de conditions de travail ou de programmes de gestion des performances, qui dénotent une grande maturité RH et s'inscrivent parfaitement dans la culture de l'entreprise. »

Pour en savoir plus au sujet du Top Employers Institute et de la certification Top Employers, rendez-vous sur le site www.top-employers.com.